“I Believe in Miracles”

Almost every guy knows that some of the most simple gifts go a long way with women. It’s not the gift, its the thought that counts. Simple pleasures can be more entertaining than elaborate and expensive entertainment. Flash and glitz and glamor can be too much at times, and with this in mind, I thought just a little music and a nice flavorful cheese on crackers might put her in the right mood. Nothing fancy, nothing complicated, just simple and relaxed.

What did I do wrong? What did I say wrong? Does a guy ever know? All I know is I am the mouse in this video.

4 responses to ““I Believe in Miracles”

  1. ROFL okay, this was too funny, and I’m a big enough dork to REALLY enjoy it! lolol Okay, so I was singing along to it as well! hahahaha

    Thanks for the laugh!

    Elizabeth

  2. Thank you for your comment Elizabeth. You just made my day 🙂 There is no better medicine than a good laugh 🙂

    I was also pleased to learn you were a Madrigal as well. I was a Madrigal and in Choir at Titusville High School just south of where you are now, in Titusville, Fla. (class of ’81). I also lived in Daytona Beach for 6 years (working for Daytona Fire & Safety) before moving to Atlanta in 2004 where I lived for 2 years before moving here to Pittsburgh.

    I hope you enjoy my blog and I hope I can make you laugh again 🙂

  3. ok, this is beautiful… thank you for sharing it!

  4. Some genuinely marvellous work on behalf of the owner of this web site, utterly outstanding content material.

Leave a Reply

