Orisinal.com

flowersFerry Halim is an exceptional artist. Creator of stunning web designs, artwork in pencil and digital form, and a pretty dang good web designer. He also creates games.

If you are like me, and you enjoy a simple yet challenging moment of mild relaxation, then you will like the game and artwork at Mr Halim’s website [here].

As a good blogger and following web mastering etiquette, I don’t normally include many links that take you away from my blog, however, this is one of those exceptions that I don’t mind at all.

The theme name to Mr Halim’s site is called “orisinal” (of which I have no idea what the meaning is behind the name) which is a wonderful flash website. As well as the games and artwork, there is an excellent e-card mailer where you create the card and build bouquets of flowers yourself (in digital art form) before sending it on to friends and family. [pictured]

Ferry Halim has created many digital projects [for the web] for company’s such as Lifetime TV, SciFi channel, and ITL-Infoway websites just to name a few. He has also designed many games for the Cartoon Network on the web.

Although the entertainment factor is aimed at the childrens market, his works and games are enjoyed by kids of all ages. This is one site I think you will enjoy both as a child and as an adult. The entertainment factor is a 10 out of 10.

Rocket

8 responses to “Orisinal.com

  1. That Picture feelds kinda soothing……

    And thanks for visiting my blog : )

  2. Thank you for your comment Ankur 🙂
    I hope you enjoy my blog as much as I enjoy yours:)

  3. Hehe, I love that website. I don’t know how people get all those top scores, though. They must be playing the games religiously because I never got even close. 🙂

  4. Hi Diana. I am glad you like it. It is really nice to hear when someone is happier for something you said or did. When I discovered Orisinal, I was somewhat addicted to it, but like you, could never make a high score. Those scores, I am sure, are posted by really exceptionally skilled people, or severely addicted beyond words 😀

    I just enjoy the music, the challenge and the time to sit down and relax while playing a game. It’s almost like being beside myself knowing I am an avid NASCAR fan and typical macho male. But hey, “I didn’t do it, you never saw me, and you can’t prove it” 😀

    Thanks for the comment 🙂

  5. The theme name to Mr Halim’s site is called “orisinal” (of which I have no idea what the meaning is behind the name) which is a wonderful flash website.

    Orisinal is an Indonesian Word for “originality” I guess. Yes, his designs is marvelous… 🙂

  6. In the following paragraph, replace “company’s” with “companies.”

    Ferry Halim has created many digital projects [for the web] for company’s such as Lifetime TV, SciFi channel, and ITL-Infoway websites just to name a few. He has also designed many games for the Cartoon Network on the web.

  7. I’m very happy that you wrote this cool review of Orisinal. I think the name is a way of typing the word Original, and the s looks like a certain kind of lower case “g.”

  8. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I am going to revisit once again since i have book-marked
    it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help others.

Leave a Reply

